FREE LEGAL AID

A site for free help-yourself legal resources

Alaska Legal Services Corporation

Alaska Legal Service Corporation is a statewide entity which provides free legal assistance.

 

 

Anchorage Law Office
1016 West Sixth Avenue, Suite 200
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
(907) 272-9431
Toll-Free Outside Anchorage 1-888-478-2572.
Fax: (907) 279-7417
E-mail: anchorage@alsc-law.org

Bethel Law Office
P.O. Box 248
Bethel, Alaska 99559-0248
(907) 543-2237
Toll-Free Outside Bethel (800) 478-2230
Fax: (907) 543-5537
E-mail: bethel@alsc-law.org 

Dillingham Law Office
P.O. Box 176
Dillingham, Alaska 99576-0176
(907) 842-1452
Toll-Free Outside Dillingham (888) 391-1475
Fax: (907) 842-1430
E-mail: dillingham@alsc-law.org

Nome Law Office
P.O. Box 1429
Nome, Alaska 99762-1429
(907) 443-2230
Toll-Free Outside Nome:  (888) 495-6663
Fax:  (907) 443-2239
E-mail:  nome@alsc-law.org

Kenai Office
P.O Box 774
150 N. Willow Street, Suite 24
Kenai, AK 99611
Phone: 907-953-7608
Fax: 907-395-0938
E-mail:kenai@alsc-law.org

 

Fairbanks Law Office
1648 Cushman, Suite 300
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701-6202
(907) 452-5181
Toll-Free Outside Fairbanks (800) 478-5401
Fax: (907) 456-6359
E-mail: fairbanks@alsc-law.org

Juneau Law Office
419 6th Street, Suite 322
Juneau, Alaska 99801-1096
(907) 586-6425
Toll-Free Outside Juneau (800) 789-6426
Fax: (907) 586-2449
E-mail: juneau@alsc-law.org

Ketchikan Law Office
306 Main Street #218
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901-6483
(907) 225-6420
Fax: (907) 225-6896
E-mail: ketchikan@alsc-law.org

Kotzebue Law Office
P.O. Box 526
Kotzebue, Alaska 99752-0526
(907) 442-3500
Toll-Free Outside Kotzebue: (877) 622-9797
Fax: (907) 442-4111
E-mail: kotzebue@alsc-law.org

 

weblinks Alaska Legal Services Corporation

http://www.alsc-law.org/
places Location

Javascript is required to view this map.
Tools:
Rate this item:
No votes yet

Author Information:

Share this
Custom Search

MEMBER LOGIN