Queen Mary - University of London


Area of Law: 


The Queen Mary School of Law is one of six law schools in the federal University of London. We are firmly established as a centre of national and international excellence in legal study and research. The School was ranked seventh in the UK for Law. Research Assessment Exercise, denoting research excellence of international importance.